dn-reset
โดย automattic
ลบการกำหนดค่าและข้อมูลรับรอง dn CLI ที่จัดเก็บไว้ ใช้เมื่อผู้ใช้ต้องการล้างข้อมูลรับรองที่บันทึกไว้ เริ่มต้นใหม่ หรือสลับระหว่างการตรวจสอบสิทธิ์...
npx skills add https://github.com/automattic/dn-cli --skill dn-resetdn reset
Remove all stored configuration and credentials.
Usage
# Interactive (confirmation prompt, default: No)
dn reset
# Skip confirmation
dn reset --force
Options
| Option | Description |
|---|---|
--force, -f | Skip confirmation prompt |
Notes
- Deletes
~/.config/dn/config.json - Shows "No configuration found" if already clean
- After reset, run
dn configureto set up new credentials - Does not require existing configuration to run