dn-reset
von automattic
Gespeicherte dn CLI-Konfiguration und Anmeldedaten entfernen. Verwenden Sie dies, wenn der Benutzer seine gespeicherten Anmeldedaten löschen, neu beginnen oder zwischen Authentifizierungs… wechseln möchte.
npx skills add https://github.com/automattic/dn-cli --skill dn-resetdn reset
Remove all stored configuration and credentials.
Usage
# Interactive (confirmation prompt, default: No)
dn reset
# Skip confirmation
dn reset --force
Options
| Option | Description |
|---|---|
--force, -f | Skip confirmation prompt |
Notes
- Deletes
~/.config/dn/config.json - Shows "No configuration found" if already clean
- After reset, run
dn configureto set up new credentials - Does not require existing configuration to run