dn-reset
bởi automattic
Xóa cấu hình và thông tin xác thực đã lưu của CLI dn. Sử dụng khi người dùng muốn xóa thông tin xác thực đã lưu, bắt đầu lại từ đầu hoặc chuyển đổi giữa các phương thức xác thực…
npx skills add https://github.com/automattic/dn-cli --skill dn-resetdn reset
Remove all stored configuration and credentials.
Usage
# Interactive (confirmation prompt, default: No)
dn reset
# Skip confirmation
dn reset --force
Options
| Option | Description |
|---|---|
--force, -f | Skip confirmation prompt |
Notes
- Deletes
~/.config/dn/config.json - Shows "No configuration found" if already clean
- After reset, run
dn configureto set up new credentials - Does not require existing configuration to run