dn-reset

Remova a configuração e as credenciais armazenadas da CLI dn. Use quando o usuário quiser limpar as credenciais salvas, começar do zero ou alternar entre autenticações…

npx skills add https://github.com/automattic/dn-cli --skill dn-reset

dn reset

Remove all stored configuration and credentials.

Usage

# Interactive (confirmation prompt, default: No)
dn reset

# Skip confirmation
dn reset --force

Options

OptionDescription
--force, -fSkip confirmation prompt

Notes

  • Deletes ~/.config/dn/config.json
  • Shows "No configuration found" if already clean
  • After reset, run dn configure to set up new credentials
  • Does not require existing configuration to run

Mais skills de automattic