dn-reset
por automattic
Elimina la configuración y las credenciales almacenadas de la CLI de dn. Úsalo cuando el usuario quiera borrar sus credenciales guardadas, empezar de nuevo o cambiar entre autenticaciones…
npx skills add https://github.com/automattic/dn-cli --skill dn-resetdn reset
Remove all stored configuration and credentials.
Usage
# Interactive (confirmation prompt, default: No)
dn reset
# Skip confirmation
dn reset --force
Options
| Option | Description |
|---|---|
--force, -f | Skip confirmation prompt |
Notes
- Deletes
~/.config/dn/config.json - Shows "No configuration found" if already clean
- After reset, run
dn configureto set up new credentials - Does not require existing configuration to run